Past and Present News Upcoming Schedule Current Points Photos! Driver Details Rules... Registration Once upon a time... Only the best!

Twitter / PatriotSprints
Follow us!
Tweeted: Tuesday August 4, 2015 at 08:52 AM EDT
RT @UR_Speedway: Ransomville, NY native and @PatriotSprints regular David Just and veteran Rob Dietrick also have filed Cole Cup entries.

Tweeted: Friday July 31, 2015 at 10:24 PM EDT

Patriot Sprint Tour News
Posted: Aug 1, 2015 02:05 PM EDT

Jason Barney Outraces Patriot Sprint Tour Field and Rain at Ransomville

Rich Vleck, RANSOMVILLE, NY, (July 31, 2015)- Last season, when Jason Barney scored a win at Ransomville, he was unable to enjoy it in Victory Lane as the win was not awarded until after a technical violation gave him the victory; this year, he knew he had won right away, but thanks to Mother Nature, still was unable to visit Victory Lane.



Barney, of Brewerton, NY, scored the win in the rain-shortened A-Verdi A-Main at Ransomville Friday Night.  Barney started in sixth but took the lead by lap seven and had a comfortable lead all the way until an impending storm began to hit “The Big R” on lap 19, ending the race six laps early.

Read Full Article  Read More

Other Recent News:

Read this article Patriot Sprint Tour Ready for Return to Ransomville Friday
Read this article Justin Barger Bests Patriot Sprint Tour Field at Woodhull Without Brakes
Read this article Stewart Friesen Flies to Patriot Sprint Tour Win at Rolling Wheels

Next Up: M&W Aluminum Night

Friday Aug 7th, 2015 at 7:00pm

· · ·

M&W Aluminum Night at Black Rock Speedway

General Track Information:

82 Main Street

Dundee, NY 14837

4/10-Mile Oval

(607) 243-8686

The 2015 Forms are available from our Competitor's Page. Recently added is the downloadable Canandian Border Form as well as Hotel Information for upcoming events.

The Cole Cup Official Entry Form can be found by visiting Utica Rome Speedway's site.

Follow Us on Twitter Friend Us on Facebook Contact