Category: 2017 Results

Nate Snyder Holds off Jason Shultz and wins the 14th Annual Joe Whitcomb Memorial at Selinsgrove Speedway

By Paul Harkenrider (Selinsgrove, PA) | Nate Snyder led all 25 laps in Saturday’s Joe Whitcomb Memorial at Selinsgrove Speedway but it was not easy as the Halifax, PA driver had to hold off a late race charge from Jason Shultz. (more…)

Dylan Westbrook notches first Patriot Sprint Tour win at Ohsweken

By Curtis Berleue (Ohsweken, ONT) | Hometown favorite Dylan Westbrook picked up his first-ever Averdi Storage Containers Patriot Sprint Tour win on Friday night at the Ohsweken Speedway over Bryan Howland and Jared Zimbardi. Local Mitch Brown came home in fourth, and Scott Kreutter rounded out the top five. (more…)